Company

Committed to the future

Officiis Properties (previously Züblin Immobilière France) invests in quality office buildings, enabling its tenants to benefit from attractive workspaces, tailored to their organisations’ needs.

Officiis Properties owns four office buildings located in Paris’ Western Business District and one office building in Marseille.

Real estate portfolio

Energy performance and location: enhancing our buildings’ appeal

The Officiis Properties Group’s real estate portfolio is made up of office buildings that combine very good locations with high energy efficiency. Officiis Properties owns good and very good quality real estate assets, and capitalises on their potential for improvement through effectively targeted measures to create value.

Ecosphere

Think, Newtime, Imagine

Read more

The Magellan

Read more

The Salengro

Read more
Our share price

Our share price

View Officiis Properties’ share price on Euronext

Investor relations

Transparency and compliance

Investors’ confidence and trust are earned exclusively through comprehensive, open and transparent communications. Here, you will therefore be able to find the core information on our current business position, as well as our financial indicators, our company bylaws and all our regulatory disclosures. These data will enable investors and their representatives to build their opinion of the company.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Energy efficiency and optimised workplace conditions

Officiis Properties is committed to improving its environmental and social performance over the long term focusing on two key areas: building certification (energy and carbon) and the creation of comfortable, optimal working conditions for tenants and their visitors. This approach is an important element for the financial management of its buildings and, ultimately, its ability to create value for its shareholders.

Société

Engagé dans l’avenir

Officiis Properties (anciennement Züblin Immobilière France) investit dans des immeubles de bureau de qualité, permettant à ses locataires de disposer d’espaces de travail attrayants et adaptés à leurs organisations.

Officiis Properties est propriétaire de quatre immeubles de bureaux situés dans le quartier ouest des affaires parisien et d’un immeuble de bureau à Marseille.

Portefeuille Immobilier

Performance énergétique et localisation : leviers d’attractivité pour nos immeubles

Le portefeuille immobilier du groupe Officiis Properties est constitué d’immeubles de bureau, très bien situés et efficients sur le plan énergétique. Officiis Properties possède des actifs immobiliers de bonne et très bonne qualité, et met en oeuvre leur potentiel d’amélioration par des mesures appropriées de création de valeur.

Ecosphère

Think, Newtime, Imagine

En voir plus

Le Magellan

En voir plus

Le Salengro

En voir plus
Voir le cours de bourse

Voir le cours de bourse

Retrouvez le cours de Officiis Properties sur Euronext

Relations Investisseurs

Transparence et conformité

Seule une communication complète, ouverte et transparente permet de gagner la confiance des investisseurs. Aussi, vous trouverez ici les informations de base sur l’état actuel de notre activité comme également les indicateurs financiers, les statuts de l’entreprise et toute l’information réglementée. Ces données permettront aux investisseurs et à leurs représentants de se faire une opinion sur la société.

Responsabilité Sociétale

Efficience énergétique et optimisation des conditions de travail

Officiis Properties s’emploie à améliorer sa performance environnementale et sociétale sur le long terme autour de deux axes : la certification des bâtiments (énergie et carbone) et la création pour les locataires et visiteurs de conditions de travail confortables et optimales. Cette démarche constitue un élément important de la gestion financière de ses immeubles et au final de sa capacité à créer de la valeur pour ses actionnaires.