Company

Committed to the future

Officiis Properties (previously Züblin Immobilière France) invests in quality office buildings, enabling its tenants to benefit from attractive workspaces, tailored to their organisations’ needs. Officiis Properties owns two office buildings located in Paris’ Western Business District and one office building in Marseille.

PORTRAIT

Officiis Properties (previously Züblin Immobilière France) is a real estate company that has opted for real estate investment trust (SIIC) status and is focused on investing in office real estate. Its shares are listed on Euronext Paris Compartment C, the NYSE Euronext Group market, as Züblin Immobilière France.

Strategy

Officiis Properties invests in quality office buildings, enabling its tenants to benefit from attractive workspaces, tailored to their organisations’ needs.

Portfolio

Officiis Properties owns two office buildings located in Paris’ Western Business District.

Valeurs

Service for our clients

Our organisation and the way we operate are firmly focused on our clients, the tenants in our buildings: our success depends on their success.

Professional quality

To meet our tenants’ needs, we are committed to improving our professional expertise each day through training, exchanging know-how and curiosity.

Respect and responsibility

Through all aspects of our management and communication, we are committed to acting with transparency, integrity and respect in relation to our clients, our employees, our financial partners, our other professional partners and civil society.

Governance

From the outset, Officiis Properties wanted to put in place a high-quality corporate governance framework, independently from the company’s scale. That is why specific committees have been set up and one third of the members of the Board of Directors are independent. The Board meets on a regular basis and provides an essential forum for discussing strategic aspects and taking decisions.

Management

PIERRE ESSIG, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

After graduating from Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Lyon and spending two years with the audit firm Frinault Fiduciaire, in 1987 Pierre Essig moved to the Société Générale group, where he held various positions in France and internationally (Japan, Singapore). In 1997, he joined Société Générale’s mergers and acquisitions teams as director then executive director from 2001. During this period, he led several financial operations in the financial institutions and real estate sectors. In 2003, Pierre Essig was recruited by the Deutsche Bank group to head up its French Corporate Finance team focused on the real estate sector. Since February 2006, he has been Chief Executive Officer of Officiis Properties France.

Board of Directors

Under the company’s articles of association, the Board of Directors must have no less than three and no more than eighteen members, unless otherwise provided for by law in the event of a merger.
Each Board member must hold at least one share for the duration of his office.
Board members are appointed for three years. They may be revoked at any time by the Shareholders’ Ordinary Meeting.
The Company’s Board of Directors has added to its rules of procedure, subject to the condition precedent of the Company’s shares being listed on Euronext Paris by NYSE Paris, to include rules relating to corporate governance, concerning in particular the creation of assisting committees, the adoption of a directors’ charter and internal control.

Philippe Couturier
Chairman
Daniel Rigny
Director
Anne Génot
Director
Dr Losif Bakaleynik
Director
Muriel Aubry
Independent Director
Alexandre Gruca
Independent Director

Audit committee

The Audit Committee’s two members and its Chairman are appointed by the Board of Directors from among the Company’s directors. They are chosen based on their financial and management expertise. Neither the Chairman nor the Chief Executive Officer can be members of the Audit Committee. It meets at least twice a year, as convened by its Chairman or the Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors. The Audit Committee currently has three members: Alexandre Gruca (Audit Committee Chairman), Muriel Aubry and Anne Genot.

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

The Appointments and Remuneration Committee’s two members and its Chairman are appointed by the Board of Directors from among the Company’s directors. Neither the Chairman nor the Chief Executive Officer can be members of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee. It meets at least twice a year, as convened by its Chairman or the Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors. The Appointments and Remuneration Committee currently has three members: Muriel Aubry (Appointments and Remuneration Committee Chairman), Alexandre Gruca and Dr Iosif Bakaleynik.

Executive remuneration

Remuneration information is presented below in accordance with French Law 2008-649 of July 3, 2008 and the AFEP-MEDEF recommendations from October 2008.

Summary of remuneration, options and shares awarded to each executive officer

€’000
March 31, 2016
March 31, 2015
Total316.6302.6
Dr Iosif Bakaleynik, Chairman
(until July 31, 2015)
Remuneration due for the year
2325
Value of options awarded during the year--
Value of performance shares awarded during the year--
Subtotal2325
Mr Philippe Couturier, Chairman
(since August 1, 2015)
Remuneration due for the year
--
Value of options awarded during the year--
Value of performance shares awarded during the year--
Subtotal--
Mr Pierre Essig, Chief Executive Officer
Remuneration due for the year
293.6277.6
Value of options awarded during the year--
Value of performance shares awarded during the year--
Subtotal293.6277.6

Summary of remuneration for each executive officer

€’000
Year ended March 31, 2016
Year ended March 31, 2015
Total316.6343.1302.6276.1
DuePaidDuePaid
Dr Iosif Bakaleynik, Chairman
(until July 31, 2015)
Fixed remuneration
----
Variable remuneration----
Exceptional remuneration----
Directors' fees2325.52522.5
Benefits in kind----
Subtotal2325.52522.5
Mr Philippe Couturier, Chairman
(since July 31, 2015)
Fixed remuneration
----
Variable remuneration----
Exceptional remuneration----
Directors' fees 2325.5 25 22.5 
Benefits in kind----
Subtotal23 25.5 25 22.5 
Mr Pierre Essig, Chief Executive Officer
Fixed remuneration240.0240.0240.0240.0
Variable remuneration----
Exceptional remuneration406424-
Directors' fees----
Benefits in kind13.613.613.613.6
Subtotal293.6317.6277.6253.6

Mr Pierre Essig’s benefits in kind correspond to the Company covering the annual insurance premium for his ‘executive social cover’ (Garantie Sociale des Dirigeants et Chefs d’Entreprise) policy.

Directors’ fees

€’000
Directors’ fees paid during the year ended
Total87101.5
March 31, 2016March 31, 2015
Board members
Mr Philippe Couturier (since July 31, 2015)--
Mr Daniel Rigny (since July 31, 2015)--
Mrs Anne Genot (since July 31, 2015)--
Mr Alexandre Gruca (since July 31, 2015)10.0-
Mrs Muriel Aubry (since July 31, 2015)10.0-
Dr Iosif Bakaleynik (since June 25, 2014)2322.5
Mr Vlad Osipov (June 25, 2014 - July 31, 2015)1218
Mr Iakov Tesis (June 25, 2014 - July 31, 2015)1018
Mrs Corinne Bourbon (September 24, 2014 - July 31, 2015)1016
Mrs Anna Samoletova (February 5, 2015 - July 31, 2015) 124
Mr Pierre Rossier (until June 25, 2014)-5
Mr Andrew Walker (until June 16, 2014 )-2
Mr Bruno Schefer (until June 25, 2014)--
Mr Xavier Didelot (until June 25, 2014)-4
Mr William Nahum (until June 25, 2014)-2.0
Mrs Delphine Benchetrit (until January 5, 2015)-14.0
Mr Pierre Essig--

Stock options or warrants awarded during the year to each executive officer

None

Stock options or warrants exercised during the year by each executive officer

None

Performance shares awarded to each executive officer

None

Performance shares that became available during the year for each executive officer

None

Information on the executive officers

Executive officers benefits
Employment contract
Supplementary pension scheme
Compensation or benefits due or likely to be due after officers leave positions or change functions
No-compete clause
Mr Philippe Couturier, ChairmanNoNoNoNo
Dr Iosif Bakaleynik, ChairmanNoNoNoNo
Mr Pierre Essig, Chief Executive Officer
NoNoNoNo

Internal control

Company’s internal control objectives

The various objectives that can be set for internal control include preventing and managing the risks resulting from the company’s business, particularly the risks of accounting and financial errors or fraud, the risks associated with its status as a property owner, the risks resulting from its rental management business, and the risks associated with buying and selling real estate assets. Nevertheless, as with any control system, it cannot provide an absolute guarantee that these risks are fully eliminated.

Alongside this, internal control aims to ensure that the management processes and documents and the procedures for carrying out the Company’s various operations, in addition to the activities of its staff, are effectively aligned with the guidance given by the leadership team for the Company’s activities.

Lastly, internal control aims to check that the accounting, financial and management information provided to the Company’s management structures accurately reflects the Company’s business and situation.

Internal control procedures put in place by the Company

Officiis Properties has put in place several internal control procedures primarily covering three areas:

  • Prevention and management of risks relating to the acquisition of real estate assets, rental management and the property owner status;
  • Preparation of accounting and financial information;
  • Monitoring of regulatory requirements and commitments.

These procedures are detailed in the Chairman’s report on internal control, available on the Company’s website.

Improvement actions

The Company is continuously improving its internal control organisation and more specifically its relevance in relation to the Company’s scale and activities. In this context, Scaprim Property Management and Scaprim Asset Management have been entrusted with rental management and asset management respectively for the Company’s buildings since August 2015.

 

External control

Statutory auditors and real estate appraisers

Incumbent statutory auditors
  • Auréalys sarl, Aymeric Janet, 11 rue du Colisée – 75008 Paris – France – Paris trade and company register: 502 510 860

The company Auréalys was appointed at the combined general meeting on July 27, 2015 for six years through to the ordinary general meeting convened to approve the financial statements for the year ending March 31, 2021.

  • Ernst & Young et Autres, Jean-Philippe Bertin, 1 place des Saisons – 92400 Courbevoie – France – Nanterre trade and company register: 344 366 315

The company Ernst & Young et Autres was appointed as part of the collective decisions by the Company’s partners on January 13, 2006 for six years. At the general meeting on June 28, 2011, it was reappointed for a further six-year period through to the ordinary general meeting convened to approve the financial statements for the year ending March 31, 2017.

Deputy statutory auditors
  • Rossini Expertise Audit sarl, 1 rue Rossini – 75009 Paris – France – Paris trade and company register: 492 260 906

At the general meeting on July 27, 2015, the company Rossini Expertise Audit was appointed for six years through to the ordinary general meeting convened to approve the financial statements for the year ending March 31, 2021.

  • Auditex SA, Tour Ernst & Young – 11 allée de l’Arche – 92037 Paris-La-Défense cedex – France – Nanterre trade and company register: 377 652 938

The company Auditex was appointed as part of the collective decisions by the Company’s partners on January 13, 2006 for six years. At the general meeting on June 28, 2011, it was reappointed for a further six-year period through to the ordinary general meeting convened to approve the financial statements for the year ending March 31, 2017.

 

Real estate appraisers

The Company has appointed Jones Lang LaSalle as an appraiser for valuing the Group’s real estate assets.

Jones Lang LaSalle, 40-42 rue de la Boétie – 75008 Paris – France, represented by Mr Gareth Sellars, is a recognised real estate industry expert and has all the capabilities required to carry out the valuations requested by the Company.

These valuations are in line with national industry standards from the French property valuation appraisal charter (Charte de l’expertise en évaluation immobilière) and have been prepared in accordance with the report drawn up by the working group on real estate appraisals for publicly traded companies chaired by Georges Barthes de Ruyter (COB Bulletin, February 2000). This appraisal is also in line with the TEGoVA European industry standards and the guidelines from The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors’ (RICS) Appraisal on Valuation Manual.

Statutory auditors’ special report

Statutory auditors’ special report on regulated agreements and commitments

Dear Shareholders,

In our capacity as your company’s statutory auditors, please find hereafter our report on regulated agreements and commitments.

We are required to report to you, based on the information provided, on the main terms and conditions of agreements and commitments that we have been informed of or that we have become aware of in connection with our audit, without making any judgment relative to their utility or legitimacy, or looking into the possible existence of any other agreements and commitments. It is your responsibility to evaluate the benefits of concluding such agreements and commitments with a view to their approval.

As relevant, it is also our responsibility to provide you with the information required under the article relating to the implementation during the past year of any agreements and commitments already approved by the general meeting.

We have performed the procedures that we have deemed necessary in view of the French national statutory auditors board (Compagnie nationale des commissaires aux comptes) professional standards for this mission. These standards require that we perform procedures to verify that the information given is consistent with the underlying documents.

Agreements and commitments submitted for approval at the general meeting

We have not been informed of any agreements or commitments during the past financial year to be submitted for approval by the general meeting as provided for under the article from the French commercial code.

Agreements and commitments already approved by the general meeting
Agreements and commitments approved in previous years

a) That remained in force during the past financial year

In accordance with Article R.225-30 of the French commercial code, we were advised of the following commitments and agreements, approved at general meetings during previous financial years, which remained in force during the past financial year.

With the company Officiis Properties Immobilien Management AG
People concerned

MM. Iosif Bakaleynik, Vladislav Osipov and Iakov Tesis, directors, and Pierre Essig, Chief Executive Officer and director of your company.

Nature and purpose

During its meeting on January 16, 2006, your Board of Directors approved an agreement entered into on January 18, 2006 with the company Officiis Properties Immobilien Management AG, under which the latter undertakes to carry out missions covering investment strategy advisory services, assistance for the implementation of investments and sales, the structuring of liabilities for investment operations and financial arrangements for your company in connection with its real estate business.

Conditions

Under this agreement, the quarterly fees for services provided by Officiis Properties Immobilien Management AG represent 0.025% of the market value of assets. For the year ended March 31, 2015, your company paid a total of €300,000 to Officiis Properties Immobilien Management AG under this agreement.

b) That did not remain in force during the past financial year

In addition, we were advised of the continuation of the following commitments and agreements that were approved at general meetings during previous financial years and were not implemented during the past financial year.

With Mr Pierre Essig, Chief Executive Officer and director of your company
Nature and purpose

Nature and purpose
During its meeting on May 17, 2011, your Board of Directors approved a unilateral preliminary sales agreement to be set up for all the capital of Officiis Properties Asset Management with Mr Pierre Essig under the conditions set out below.

Conditions

From June 1, 2011, Mr Pierre Essig can acquire all the capital of the company Officiis Properties Asset Management based on its net asset value in the following cases:

  • Discontinuation of the asset management activity on behalf of your company and/or third parties;
  • Your company no longer having 100% control of Officiis Properties Asset Management.

The net asset value of the company Officiis Properties Asset Management corresponds to its net book value plus the discounted value of future recurrent net income over the remaining term of any asset management agreements in force on the date when the option is exercised and 50% of any exceptional remuneration that would be paid subsequently to the company Officiis Properties Asset Management under such agreements.

Olivet and Paris-La-Défense, June 5, 2015

The Statutory Auditors

FCN ERNST & YOUNG et Autres
Jean-Michel Rouzee Nathalie Cordebar

Shareholding structure

Shareholders at March 31, 2018
Undiluted
Diluted
REOF Holding S.à.r.l 56.77% 33.79%
Zublin Immobilien Holding AG 28.99% 17.26%
Free float 13.93% 8.30%
Directors and executives 0.15% 0.09%
Treasury stock 0.16% 0.09%
TwentyTwo Credit S.à.r.l 0.00% 40.48%

The total theoretical number of voting rights and shares represents 19,884,220.

If all the redeemable bonds (ORA) and convertible bonds issued by the company are converted, the total number of shares and voting rights would come to 33,406,578.

Société

Engagé dans l’avenir

Officiis Properties (anciennement Züblin Immobilière France) investit dans des immeubles de bureau de qualité, permettant à ses locataires de disposer d’espaces de travail attrayants et adaptés à leurs organisations.

Officiis Properties est propriétaire de quatre immeubles de bureaux situés dans le quartier ouest des affaires parisien et d’un immeuble de bureau à Marseille.

Portrait

Officiis Properties (anciennement Züblin Immobilière France) est une société foncière, ayant opté pour le statut SIIC, qui a vocation à investir dans l’immobilier de bureaux. Ses actions sont cotées au compartiment C d’Euronext Paris, marché du Groupe NYSE Euronext sous le nom de Züblin Immobilière France.

Stratégie

Officiis Properties investit dans des immeubles de bureau de qualité, permettant à ses locataires de disposer d’espaces de travail attrayants et adaptés à leurs organisations.

Portefeuille

Officiis Properties est propriétaire de quatre immeubles de bureaux situés dans le quartier ouest des affaires parisien et d’un immeuble de bureau à Marseille.

Valeurs

picto-service

Service à nos clients

Nos actions et le fonctionnement de notre organisation sont tournés vers nos clients, les locataires de nos immeubles : de leurs succès dépend notre succès.

picto-qualite

Qualité professionnelle

Pour répondre aux besoins de nos locataires nous devons chaque jour améliorer nos compétences professionnelles par la formation, l’échange de savoir-faire, et la curiosité.

picto-responsabilite

Respect et responsabilité

Dans notre gestion et notre communication, tant sur le fond que sur la forme, nous faisons preuve de transparence, d’honnêteté et de respect envers nos clients, nos collaborateurs, nos partenaires financiers et nos autres partenaires professionnels et de la société civile.

Gouvernance

Dès l’origine, Officiis Properties a souhaité disposer d’une gouvernance d’entreprise de haut standard, indépendamment de la taille de la société. C’est pourquoi, des comités spécifiques ont été mis en place et le conseil d’administration comprend un tiers de membres indépendants. Ce conseil se réunit régulièrement et il est le lieu essentiel du débat stratégique et des prises de décisions.

Management

pierreessig-small
Pierre Essig, Directeur général

Diplômé de l’Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Lyon et après avoir travaillé deux ans dans le cabinet d’audit Frinault Fiduciaire, Pierre Essig a rejoint en 1987 le groupe Société Générale où il a exercé diverses fonctions en France et à l’étranger (Japon, Singapour). En 1997, il rejoint les équipes de fusions acquisitions de la Société Générale en qualité de directeur puis de directeur associé à partir de 2001. Durant cette période, il a mené à plusieurs opérations financières dans le secteur des institutions financières et dans le secteur immobilier. En 2003, Pierre Essig a rejoint le groupe Deutsche Bank pour diriger l’équipe française Corporate Finance dédiée au secteur immobilier. Il est directeur général de Officiis Properties Fance depuis février 2006.

Conseil d’administration

Les statuts de la Société prévoient que la Société est administrée par un conseil d’administration composé de trois membres au moins et de dix-huit membres au plus, sous réserve de la dérogation prévue par la loi en cas de fusion.
Chaque administrateur doit être propriétaire d’une action au moins pendant toute la durée de son mandat.
La durée des fonctions des administrateurs est de trois ans. Les administrateurs peuvent être révoqués à tout moment par l’assemblée générale ordinaire.
Le conseil d’administration de la Société a complété son règlement intérieur par des règles de gouvernement d’entreprise, portant notamment sur la constitution de comités qui l’assistent, l’adoption d’une charte de l’administrateur et le contrôle interne.

Philippe Couturier
Président
Daniel Rigny
Administrateur
Anne Génot
Administrateur
Dr Losif Bakaleynik
Administrateur
Muriel Aubry
Administrateur indépendant
Alexandre Gruca
Administrateur indépendant

Comité d’audit

Les membres du comité d’audit et son Président sont nommés par le conseil d’administration parmi les administrateurs de la Société et sont au nombre de deux. Ils sont choisis en fonction de leur compétence en matière financière et de gestion. Ni le Président, ni le Directeur général ne peuvent être membres du comité d’audit. Il se réunit au moins deux fois par an sur convocation de son Président ou à l’initiative du Président du conseil d’administration de la Société. À ce jour, le comité d’audit est composé de trois membres : Alexandre Gruca (président du comité d’audit), Muriel Aubry, Anne Genot.

Comité des nominations et des rémunérations

Les membres du comité des nominations et des rémunérations et son Président sont nommés par le conseil d’administration parmi les administrateurs de la Société et sont au nombre de deux. Ni le Président ni le Directeur général ne peuvent être membres du comité des nominations et des rémunérations. Il se réunit au moins deux fois par an sur convocation de son Président ou à l’initiative du Président du conseil d’administration de la Société. À ce jour, le comité des nominations et rémunérations  est composé de trois membres : Muriel Aubry (président du comité des nominations et rémunérations), Alexandre Gruca, Dr. Iosif Bakaleynik

Rémunération des dirigeants

Les rémunérations sont présentées ci-dessous en application de la loi 2008-649 du 3 juillet 2008 et des recommandations AFEP/MEDEF d’octobre 2008.

Tableau de synthèse des rémunérations et des options et actions attribuées à chaque dirigeant mandataire social

en K€
31 Mars, 2016
31 Mars, 2015
Total316,6302,6
Dr. Iosif Bakaleynik, Président
(jusqu'au 31 juillet 2015)
Rémunérations dues au titre de l'exercice
2325
Valorisation des options attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Valorisation des actions de performances attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Sous-total2325
M. Philippe Couturier, Président
(depuis le 1er août 2015)
Rémunérations dues au titre de l'exercice
--
Valorisation des options attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Valorisation des actions de performances attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Sous-total--
M. Pierre Essig, Directeur général
Rémunérations dues au titre de l'exercice
293,6277,6
Valorisation des options attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Valorisation des actions de performances attribuées au cours de l'exercice--
Sous-total293,6277,6

Tableau récapitulatif des rémunérations de chaque dirigeant mandataire social

En K€
Exercice clos au 31.03.2016
Exercice clos au 31.03.2015
Total316,6343,1302,6276,1
DusVersésDusVersés
Dr. Iosif Bakaleynik, Président
(jusqu'au 31 juillet 2015)
Rémunération fixe
----
Rémunération variable----
Rémunération exceptionnelle----
Jetons de présence2325,52522,5
Avantages en nature----
Sous-total2325,52522,5
M. Philippe Couturier, Président
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
Rémunération fixe
----
Rémunération variable----
Rémunération exceptionnelle----
Jetons de présence2325,52522,5
Avantages en nature----
 Sous-total2325,52522,5
M. Pierre Essig, Directeur général
Rémunération fixe240240240240
Rémunération variable----
Rémunération exceptionnelle406424,0 -
Jetons de présence----
Avantages en nature13,613,613,613,6
Sous-total293,6317,6277,6253,6

Les avantages en nature de M. Pierre Essig correspondent à la prise en charge par la Société de la prime d’assurance annuelle « Garantie Sociale des Dirigeants et Chefs d’Entreprise ».

Tableau sur les jetons de présence

En K€
Jetons de présence versés au cours de l’exercice clos au
Total87101,5
31.03.201631.03.2015
Membres du conseil
M. Philippe Couturier
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
--
M. Daniel Rigny
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
--
Mme Anne Genot
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
--
M. Alexandre Gruca
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
10,0-
Mme Muriel Aubry
(depuis le 31 juillet 2015)
10,0-
Dr. Iosif Bakaleynik
(depuis le 25 juin 2014)
2322,5
M. Vlad Osipov
(25 juin 2014 - 31 juillet 2015)
1218
M. Iakov Tesis
(25 juin 2014 - 31 juillet 2015)
1014
Mme Corinne Bourbon
(24 septembre 2014 - 31 juillet 2015)
1016
Mme Anna Samoletova
(5 février 2015 - 31 juillet 2015)
124
M. Pierre Rossier
(jusqu'au 25 juin 2014)
-5
M. Andrew Walker
(jusqu'au 16 juin 2014 )
-2
M. Bruno Schefer
(jusqu'au 25 juin 2014)
--
M. Xavier Didelot
(jusqu'au 25 juin 2014)
-4
M. William Nahum
(jusqu'au 25 juin 2014)
- 2,0
Mme Delphine Benchetrit
(jusqu'au 5 janvier 2015)
-14,0
M. Pierre Essig--

Tableau sur les options de souscription ou d’achat d’actions attribuées durant l’exercice à chaque dirigeant mandataire social

Néant

Tableau sur les options de souscription ou d’achat d’actions levées durant l’exercice par chaque dirigeant mandataire social

Néant

Tableau sur les actions de performance attribuées à chaque dirigeant mandataire social

Néant

Tableau sur les actions de performance devenues disponibles durant l’exercice pour chaque dirigeant mandataire social

Néant

Information sur les mandataires sociaux dirigeants

Dirigeants
Mandataires sociaux
Contrat de travail
Régime de retraite supplémentaire
Indemnités ou avantages dus ou susceptibles d’être dus à raison de la cessation ou du changement de fonctions
Indemnité relative à une clause de non concurrence
Dr. Iosif Bakaleynik, PrésidentNonNonNonNon
M. Pierre Essig, Directeur généralNonNonNonNon
M. Philippe Couturier, PrésidentNonNonNonNon

Contrôle interne

Objectifs de la Société en matière de contrôle interne

Parmi les différents objectifs que l’on peut assigner au contrôle interne, l’un de ceux-ci est de prévenir et maîtriser les risques résultant de l’activité de l’entreprise, notamment les risques d’erreurs ou de fraude dans les domaines comptables et financiers, les risques associés à son statut de propriétaire immobilier, ceux qui résultent de l’activité de gestion locative et ceux associés aux acquisitions et cessions de biens immobiliers. Pour autant, et comme tout système de contrôle, il ne peut fournir une garantie absolue que ces risques sont totalement éliminés.

Parallèlement, le contrôle interne a pour objet de veiller à ce que les actes de gestion et les modalités d’exécution des différentes opérations entreprises par la Société s’inscrivent bien, tout comme l’activité du personnel, dans le cadre des orientations données par la direction aux activités de l’entreprise.

Enfin, le contrôle interne a pour but de vérifier que les informations comptables, financières et de gestion communiquées aux organes sociaux de la Société reflètent avec sincérité l’activité et la situation de la Société.

Procédures de contrôle interne mises en place par la Société

Officiis Properties a mis en place plusieurs procédures de contrôle interne couvrant principalement trois domaines :

  • prévention et maîtrise des risques liés aux acquisitions de biens immobiliers, à la gestion locative et au statut de propriétaire immobilier ;
  • traitement de l’information financière et comptable ;
  • suivi des engagements et des obligations réglementaires.

Ces procédures sont détaillées dans le rapport du Président sur le contrôle interne, disponible sur le site web de la Société.

Actions d’amélioration

La société poursuit de manière constante l’amélioration de l’organisation de son contrôle interne et plus particulièrement son adaptation à sa taille et ses activités. Dans ce contexte, la gestion locative et la gestion patrimoniale des immeubles détenus par la société a été confiée depuis août 2015 à, respectivement, Scaprim Property Management et Scaprim Asset Management.

 

Contrôle externe

Commissaires aux comptes et experts immobiliers

Commissaires aux comptes titulaires
  • Auréalys sarl, Aymeric Janet, 11 rue du Colisée – 75 008 Paris – RCS : 502 510 860 Paris

La société Auréalys a été nommée lors de l’assemblée générale mixte du 27 juillet 2015, son mandat est d’une durée de 6 exercices, soit jusqu’à l’assemblée générale ordinaire appelée à statuer sur les comptes de l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2021.

  • Ernst & Young et Autres, Jean-Philippe Bertin, 1 place des Saisons – 92 400 Courbevoie – RCS : 344 366 315 Nanterre

La société Ernst & Young et Autres a été nommée au cours des décisions collectives des associés de la Société du 13 janvier 2006 pour une durée de six exercices. Lors de l’assemblée générale du 28 juin 2011, son mandat a été renouvelé pour une durée de six exercices, soit jusqu’à l’assemblée générale ordinaire appelée à statuer sur les comptes de l’exercice clos au 31 mars 2017.

Commissaires aux comptes suppléants
  • Rossini Expertise Audit sarl, 1 rue Rossini – 75009 Paris – RCS : 492 260 906 Paris

Lors de l’assemblée générale 27 juillet 2015, la sociétéRossini Expertise Audit a été nommée pour une durée de six exercices, soit jusqu’à l’assemblée générale ordinaire appelée à statuer sur les comptes de l’exercice clos au 31 mars 2021.

  • Auditex SA, Tour Ernst & Young – 11 allée de l’Arche – 92 037 Paris-La-Défense cedex – RCS : 377 652 938 Nanterre

La société Auditex a été nommée au cours des décisions collectives des associés de la Société du 13 janvier 2006 pour une durée de six exercices. Lors de l’assemblée générale du 28 juin 2011, son mandat a été renouvelé pour une durée de six exercices, soit jusqu’à l’assemblée générale ordinaire appelée à statuer sur les comptes de l’exercice clos au 31 mars 2017.

 

Experts immobiliers

La Société a mandaté Jones Lang LaSalle en qualité d’expert aux fins de procéder à l’évaluation des actifs immobiliers du Groupe.

Jones Lang LaSalle, 40-42 rue de la Boétie – 75008 Paris, représentée par Monsieur Gareth Sellars, dispose d’une expertise reconnue dans le secteur immobilier et de toutes les compétences requises pour la mise en œuvre de l’évaluation demandée par la Société.

Cette évaluation répond aux normes professionnelles nationales de la Charte de l’expertise en évaluation immobilière et a été établie en conformité avec le rapport du groupe de travail sur l’expertise immobilière du patrimoine des sociétés faisant publiquement appel à l’épargne présidé par Georges Barthes de Ruyter (Bulletin COB, février 2000). Cette expertise répond également aux normes professionnelles européennes Tegova et aux règles provenant du « Appraisal on Valuation Manual » réalisé par « The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors » (RICS).

Rapport spécial des Commissaires aux comptes

Rapport spécial des commissaires aux comptes sur les conventions et engagements réglementés

Aux actionnaires,

En notre qualité de commissaires aux comptes de votre société, nous vous présentons notre rapport sur les conventions et engagements réglementés.

Il nous appartient de vous communiquer, sur la base des informations qui nous ont été données, les caractéristiques et les modalités essentielles des conventions et engagements dont nous avons été avisés ou que nous aurions découverts à l’occasion de notre mission, sans avoir à nous prononcer sur leur utilité et leur bien-fondé ni à rechercher l’existence d’autres conventions et engagements. Il vous appartient d’apprécier l’intérêt qui s’attachait à la conclusion de ces conventions et engagements en vue de leur approbation.

Par ailleurs, il nous appartient, le cas échéant, de vous communiquer les informations prévues à l’article relatives à l’exécution, au cours de l’exercice écoulé, des conventions et engagements déjà approuvés par l’assemblée générale.

Nous avons mis en œuvre les diligences que nous avons estimé nécessaires au regard de la doctrine professionnelle de la Compagnie nationale des commissaires aux comptes relative à cette mission. Ces diligences ont consisté à vérifier la concordance des informations qui nous ont été données avec les documents de base dont elles sont issues.

Conventions et engagements soumis à l’approbation de l’assemblée générale

Nous vous informons qu’il ne nous a été donné avis d’aucune convention ni d’aucun engagement au cours de l’exercice écoulé à soumettre à l’approbation de l’assemblée générale en application des dispositions de l’article du Code de commerce.

Conventions et engagements déjà approuvés par l’assemblée générale
Conventions et engagements approuvés au cours d’exercices antérieur

a) dont l’exécution s’est poursuivie au cours de l’exercice écoulé

En application de l’article R.225-30 du Code de commerce, nous avons été informés que l’exécution des conventions et engagements suivants, déjà approuvés par l’assemblée générale au cours d’exercices antérieurs, s’est poursuivie au cours de l’exercice écoulé.

Avec la société Officiis Properties Properties Immobilien Management AG
Personnes concernées

MM. Iosif Bakaleynik, Vladislav Osipov et Iakov Tesis, administrateurs, et Pierre Essig, directeur général et administrateur de votre société.

Nature et objet

Dans sa séance du 16 janvier 2006, votre conseil d’administration a autorisé une convention conclue le 18 janvier 2006 avec la société Officiis Properties Properties Immobilien Management AG, aux termes de laquelle cette dernière s’engage à effectuer auprès de votre société, dans le cadre de son activité foncière, des missions de conseil en stratégie d’investissements, d’assistance dans la mise en œuvre des investissements et des arbitrages, de structuration du passif d’opérations d’investissements et de montages financiers.

Modalités

Selon cette convention, la rémunération trimestrielle des services fournis par la société Officiis Properties Properties Immobilien Management AG est de 0,025 % de la valeur vénale des actifs. Pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2015, votre société a versé à la société Officiis Properties Properties Immobilien Management AG la somme de K€ 300 au titre de cette convention.

b) sans exécution au cours de l’exercice écoulé

Par ailleurs, nous avons été informés de la poursuite des conventions et engagements suivants, déjà approuvés par l’assemblée générale au cours d’exercices antérieurs, qui n’ont pas donné lieu à exécution au cours de l’exercice écoulé.

Avec M. Pierre Essig, directeur général et administrateur de votre société
Nature et objet

Dans sa séance du 17 mai 2011, votre conseil d’administration a autorisé la conclusion d’une promesse unilatérale de vente de la totalité du capital de la société Officiis Properties Properties Asset Management à M. Pierre Essig selon les modalités définies ci-après.

Modalités

Depuis le 1er juin 2011, M. Pierre Essig peut acquérir la totalité du capital de la société Officiis Properties Properties Asset Management à sa valeur d’actif net réévalué dans les cas suivants :

  • abandon de l’activité d’asset management pour le compte de votre société et/ou de tiers ;
  • votre société ne contrôlerait plus la société Officiis Properties Properties Asset Management à 100 %.

La valeur d’actif net réévalué de la société Officiis Properties Properties Asset Management correspond à son actif net comptable majoré de la valeur actualisée des résultats nets récurrents futurs sur la durée résiduelle des contrats d’asset management en vigueur à la date d’exercice de l’option et 50 % de toute rémunération exceptionnelle qui serait versée ultérieurement à la société Officiis Properties Properties Asset Management au titre desdits contrats.

Olivet et Paris-La-Défense, le 5 juin 2015

Les Commissaires aux Comptes

FCN ERNST & YOUNG et Autres
Jean-Michel Rouzee Nathalie Cordebar

Actionnariat

Actionnaires au 30/09/2016
Non dilué
Dilué
REOF Holding S.à.r.l 50,10 % 33,79 %
Zublin Immobilien Holding AG 33,47 % 17,26 %
Public 16,10 % 8,30 %
Administrateurs et dirigeants 0,17 % 0,09 %
Autocontrôle 0,17 % 0,09 %
TwentyTwo Credit 1 S.à.r.l 0,00 % 40,48 %

Le total des actions et des droits de vote théoriques est de 17.227.970.
En cas de conversion de la totalité des obligations remboursables en actions de la société (ORA) et obligations convertibles en actions de la société émises par la société, le total des actions et des droits de vote serait de 33.406.578.